Das Team

Projekte und Vertrieb

Horst-Emmanuel Assmann

Projekte Holz und Metall

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-30
Mail: h.assmann@bfh-concept.com

Kristina Finck

 

Teamassistenz

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-12
Mail: k.finck@bfh-concept.com

Heidi Gmeiner

 

Teamassistenz

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-41
Mail: h.gmeiner@bfh-concept.com

Christof Ritter

 

Projekte Metall

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-22
Mail: c.ritter@bfh-concept.com

Michael Aurel Negritu

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-32
Mail: m.negritu@bfh-concept.com

Thomas Seeger

Projekte Metall

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-25
Mail: t.seeger@bfh-concept.com

Marc Welle

Projekte Holz und Metall

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-24
Mail: m.welle@bfh-concept.com

Ralf Oelhaf

Projektleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-26
Mail: r.oelhaf@bfh-concept.com

Produktion

Nidal Alkurdi

Schreiner

Elisabeth Back

Produktionshelferin

Daniel Haase

Auszubildender

Josef Karpf

Schreiner

Tobias Keller

Produktionsleitung
AV
Schreinermeister und Techniker

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-21
Mail: t.keller@bfh-concept.com

Thorsten Künert

Produktionshelfer

 

 

 

Werner Krachtus

AV, Logistik und Lager
Schreiner

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-23
Mail: w.krachtus@bfh-concept.com

Juri Stang

Produktionshelfer

 

 

 

Marcel Rech

AV und BAZ
Schreiner

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-23
Mail: m.rech@bfh-concept.com

Jonas Reiser

Auszubildender

 

 

Viktor Restle

Schreiner

 

 

Verwaltung

Gabriele Bork

Personal, Debitoren

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-14
Mail: g.bork@bfh-concept.com

Martina Seifried

Kreditoren

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-11
Mail: m.seifried@bfh-concept.com

Leitung

Matthias Bork

 

Geschäftsführer/
Gesellschafter

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-10
Mail: m.bork@bfh-concept.com

Gabriele Bork

 

Kaufmännische Leitung
Handlungsvollmacht

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-14
Mail: g.bork@bfh-concept.com

Tobias Keller

 

Betriebsleiter
Handlungsvollmacht

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-21
Mail: t.keller@bfh-concept.com

Marc Welle

Leiter
Projektmanagement
Handlungsvollmacht

Tel: +49 (0) 7578 39 501-24
Mail: m.welle@bfh-concept.com